• Pink Floyd ‎| Delicate Sound Of Thunder

    Pink Floyd ‎| Delicate Sound Of Thunder

    Regular price $55.00
    Shipping calculated at checkout.

    Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)

    Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)

    SIDE A

    1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
    2. Learning To Fly
    3. Yet Another Movie
    4. Round And Around

    SIDE B

    1. Sorrow
    2. The Dogs Of War
    3. On The Turning Away

    SIDE C

    1. One Of These Days
    2. Time
    3. Money
    4. Another Brick In The Wall Part II

    SIDE D

    1. Wish You Were Here
    2. Comfortably Numb
    3. Run Like Hell

    Label: CBS

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold

    Country: Australia

    Released: 1988

    Genre: Rock

    Style: Acoustic, Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock