• John Farnham ‎| Age Of Reason

John Farnham ‎| Age Of Reason

Regular price $25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Media: Near Mint (NM)

Sleeve: Near Mint (NM)


  1. Age Of Reason
  2. Blow By Blow
  3. Listen To The Wind
  4. Two Strong Hearts
  5. Burn Down The Night


  1. Beyond The Call
  2. We're No Angels
  3. Don't Tell Me It Can't Be Done
  4. The Fire
  5. Some Do, Some Don't

Label: RCA

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold

Country: Australasia

Released: 1988

Genre: Rock