• Elton John | Too Low For Zero

Elton John | Too Low For Zero

Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)


  1. Cold As Christmas (In The Middle Of The Year)
  2. I'm Still Standing
  3. Too Low For Zero
  4. Religion
  5. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues


  1. Crystal
  2. Kiss The Bride
  3. Whipping Boy
  4. Saint
  5. One More Arrow

Label: The Rocket Record Company

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: Australasia

Released: 1983

Genre: Rock